Noorderligt Tilburg 6 februari 1989 TOURDATA


Hippy On The Highway (Claw Boys Claw)
Round And Round
Wagon Wheel (L. Reed)
Deep Inside
She's Doin' Fine
Nowhere To Lay My Head
There Were Times
Moving Target
Johnny D Is Back!
Rock And Roll Star
For Christ Sake
Second Chance
Gimme Some Truth (J. Lennon)
Too Free
The Dance
Good Enough
No More Mr. Nice Guy (A. Cooper)
How Many Years
Suffragette City (D. Bowie)
Well Baby
Sinnister Purpose (J. Fogerty)

Poster optreden Noorderligt

terug naar de tourdata pagina